Brian Operations Director

brian@sportshouse.us


Joe General Manager

joe@sportshouse.us


Ramiro Sports Director

ramiro@sportshouse.us


Oscar Website Administrator

oscar@sportshouse.us

 

Mary Director Business Development & Special Events

mary@sportshouse.us


Freddy Kicks Sports & Grill Manager

(650)362-4105


Ena Kicks Sports & Grill Catering Manager

(650) 362-4100


Fitz Party Coordinator

fitz@sportshouse.us